• darkblurbg

Wyvern Riding Club Committee

Please find details of all our committee members.
If you wish to contact them, we have provided a contact form at the bottom of the page.

Ruth Bennett Chair
Louisa Woodhouse Mercian Teams
Carla Pope Training
Cheryl Stephan Treasurer
Judith Cox Membership Secretary
Sandra Langdon Evening Shows
Liz Every Winter Dressage
Alice Collins-Youngs Area Teams
Sarah Wherry Website & Club Merchandise
Sue Nicholls Secretary + Social Events

Contact Committee Members

Please complete the form below to contact the Wyvern Riding Club Committee

Recent Club News Posts

Here you can find our most recent news posts.
Click on any of the posts to read the full entry or visit the News page for all news.

Evening Dressage 3rd July CANCELLED

Sorry to those who have entered but insufficient entries for Tuesday so have reluctantly ...

Read More

Wyvern Shield winner at Winter Dressage Series

Congratulations to our fantastic committee member Louisa Woodhouse and her horse Lucky Little Min...

Read More

Winter Dressage Championship Overall Winner

Tuesday March 27th was the final show in our 2017/18 Winter Dressage Championships, held at Grace...

Read More